Help Please

You can ask for help here

Moderators:Yviene, Laysie

xavierdan26
Help Please

Post by xavierdan26 » 01 Oct 2012, 01:09

Hey guys, I'm new to this game and I wanna know where can I go to level up my character and also some tips about the game, I've browsed the forums but some of the guides are outdated and doesn't help that much. Thank you in advance if you can help me with my questions.
Zaylia
Autoscopy

Re: Help Please

Post by Zaylia » 02 Oct 2012, 12:55

If you are playing on the 1000x server you lvl up by killing mobs and grind Fb's to get coins and mats for gear.

If you are on the Decent server you need to do daily quests such as crazy stone, world quests, OHT, Morai dailies, Base quests if your guild has a base. Also by doing your cultivation (gold quests) and Morai (yellow quests) you will lvl up very fast.

Need more info than that just ask around on which ever server you are on or back here on forums. Good Luck :)
xavierdan26

Post by xavierdan26 » 02 Oct 2012, 20:48

Zaylia wrote:If you are playing on the 1000x server you lvl up by killing mobs and grind Fb's to get coins and mats for gear.

If you are on the Decent server you need to do daily quests such as crazy stone, world quests, OHT, Morai dailies, Base quests if your guild has a base. Also by doing your cultivation (gold quests) and Morai (yellow quests) you will lvl up very fast.

Need more info than that just ask around on which ever server you are on or back here on forums. Good Luck :)

Can you tell me where can I get those quest?, btw it's good to see someone that's still here in the forums, thank you very much :D
Zaylia
Autoscopy

Post by Zaylia » 03 Oct 2012, 01:52

First time you do World Quest (wq) you need to pick it up from the Elder in East Archo - quest is Paperclip and you will need keep finding which NPC to talk to by going in quest log > Available Quests > Repeatable untill you get to the 30th NPC (you dont do all 30npc's it jumps around)