Complete Newb here.

Moderators:Yviene, Laysie

HowlingWolf
Complete Newb here.

Post by HowlingWolf » 22 Jun 2010, 10:11

Just sayin' hey. My game is installing and I can't wait.

I hope most of the players and GM's are friendly :/
Vyper!on
Immortal

Re: Complete Newb here.

Post by Vyper!on » 22 Jun 2010, 10:24

Well man from what i heard players skin u alive and GM eat human flesh :P

Joking.. GM are super friendly and most players are ok. You will definently enjoy LMSPW.
Vyper!on
TianShi
Nirvana

Post by TianShi » 23 Jun 2010, 12:54

welcome! =)
Bowfinger
Doom

Post by Bowfinger » 24 Jun 2010, 16:50

What server are you joining? The PVE x200 (Player versus Environment) or PVP x1000 (Player vs Player) ?

GMS patrol both sides and there are a select few 'Nice' players on here but the player niceness depends almost solely on age. The older players will tend to be the wiser and more helpful whereas the younger players will be immature and shout/bawl all day long about how bored they are or whatnot. HOWEVER! With this said, not always the case, there are also some very helpful younger players and moody older players :D

VYP will only be very nasty to you if you steal his mobs during Rancor and I'll only be nasty to you if you whisper me when im trying to grind :P hehe (joking)
x1000 - Solomon
benjudah
Naissance

Post by benjudah » 28 Jun 2010, 02:00

Bowfinger wrote:What server are you joining? The PVE x200 (Player versus Environment) or PVP x1000 (Player vs Player) ?

GMS patrol both sides and there are a select few 'Nice' players on here but the player niceness depends almost solely on age. The older players will tend to be the wiser and more helpful whereas the younger players will be immature and shout/bawl all day long about how bored they are or whatnot. HOWEVER! With this said, not always the case, there are also some very helpful younger players and moody older players :D